Cape Elizabeth Little League

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Hanisko, Jon president@cape-ll.comPresident
Lombardo, Jeremy vp@cape-ll.comVice President
Schoenbaum, Mike treasurer@cape-ll.comTreasurer
Knightly, Dean secretary@cape-ll.comSecretary
, safetyofficer@cape-ll.comSafety Officer
Leopold, David info-officer@cape-ll.comLeague Information Officer/Website Dir.
Tennyson, Melanie sbdirector@cape-ll.comDirector of Softball
Guthrie, Brian fundraising@cape-ll.comDirector of Fundraising
, bbplayerdev@cape-ll.comDir. of Player Development - Baseball
Rioux, Roger sbplayerdev@cape-ll.comDir. of Player Development - Softball
Peruzzi, Rick fields@cape-ll.comDirector of Fields
Sullivan, Dan sull@maine.rr.comDirector of 13-15 Baseball
Glidden, Deb concessions@cape-ll.comDirector of Concessions
Rioux, Roger sbequipment@cape-ll.comDirector of Equipment - Softball
, softumpires@cape-ll.comDirector of Umpire Scheduling - Softball
Mello, Ceroi bbmajorsumpires@cape-ll.comDirector of Umpire Scheduling - Baseball
Mello, Ceroi 9-10umpires@cape-ll.comDirector of Umpire Scheduling: 9-10 BB
Berman, Ari bbdevelopment@cape-ll.comDirector of Baseball Player Development
, jr-srsoftball@cape-ll.comDirector of Juniors & Seniors Softball
Rioux, Roger 11-12softball@cape-ll.comDirector of 11/12 Softball
Tennyson, Mel 9-10softball@cape-ll.comDirector of 9/10 Softball
, 7-8softball@cape-ll.comDirector of 7/8 Softball
Gagne, Todd 11-12baseball@cape-ll.comDirector of 11/12 Baseball
Lombardo, Jeremy 9-10baseball@cape-ll.comDirector of 9/10 Baseball
, Abaseball@cape-ll.comDirector of A Baseball
Scott, Tyler AAbaseball@cape-ll.comDirector of AA Baseball
, tball@cape-ll.comDirector of T Ball

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Calendar | Standings | FAQs | Links | Governance

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.
CELL

Please visit Cape Elizabeth Little League's sponsors:
Bird Dog Roadhouse
High Tide Dental
First Financial Mortgage
Dawson Smith
Waynflete Summer Camp
Portland Prop Management
Cape Veterinary
Tammaro Landscaping
Moby Pharmacy
Pizza By Fire
Kittery Trading Post
Two Lights Dental
RE/MAX Oceanside
Liam McCoy-Sotheby's
Dick's
More Sponsors