Cape Elizabeth Little League

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Brooking, Wayne Manager 207-799-5654, 207-272-2712 wjbrooking@myfairpoint.net
  DeGeorge, Alan Coach 207-272-4020 alan.degeorge@gmail.com
  Knowles, Shane Manager sknowles7@maine.rr.com
  Membrino, Mark Manager 767-0123 bmanson@maine.rr.com
  Mullen, Chris Manager 318-9470 cmullen@unum.com
  Fremont, Oliver Manager 317-0477 ofremont@yahoo.com
  Miller, Greg Manager 207-767-0873 gmillercaz@yahoo.com
  Brucker, Matt Manager 207-799-2044 mrmebrucker@gmail.com
  Schoenbaum, Mike Coach 2038249504, 2038249504 mike.schoenbaum@gmail.com
  Phelan, Kevin Coach 207-747-5327 kvnphln@gmail.com
  Howard, Dan Coach h-767-1748, c-671-9251 thwrd12@aol.com
  Mitchell, Brandon Coach 207-415-7982 bmitchell5493@gmail.com  
  Fisher, Dan Coach
  Sullivan, Dan Coach sull@maine.rr.com
  Tadema-Wielandt, Michael Coach mtademaw@gmail.com
  Carignan, Peter Coach 632-7288 pcarignan@maine.rr.com
  Concannon, Tim Coach tpconcannon@icloud.com
  Murphy, Troy Coach
  Gray, Jen Coach 207-747-5086 jgriffin9@aol.com
  Worthing, Erin Coach 207-650-1625 eworthing@gmail.com
  Marks, Matt Coach 207-284-8014 mmarks207@gmail.com
  Strunk, Rory Coach 207-415-4836 Rory@globalcontentpartners.com
  Greenfield, Zack Coach 207-781-7677 zgreenfield@bgt-law.com
  Charlebois, John Coach nancy@thejadetrade.net
  Dawes, Jamyn Coach 207-210-6502 jamynj@yahoo.com
  Hanisko, Jon Coach
  Hunter, Mike Coach pmahunter@aol.com
  Pierce, Russ Coach 207-252-0356, 2072520356 russ@portpropmgt.com
  Membrino, Mark Coach 207.344.7525
  Dellaquilla, Stef Coach
  Peruzzi, Rick Coach eperruzzi@southportland.org
  Steinberg, Andrew Coach 799-9612 guitar1221@yahoo.com
  Matzkin, Zach Coach 610-864-4887, 207-358-4900 zmatzkin@mac.com
  Mainville, Rob Coach 207-576-4204 Mainville_robert@yahoo.com
  Holmes, Scott Coach 767-9801 srholmes@gwi.net
  Tennyson, Melanie Coach 671-0738 etennyme@yahoo.com
  Rodda, Keith Coach 207-239-5329 keith.rodda@wexinc.com
  Steinbrick, Laurie Coach lakeen77@yahoo. om
  Bromage, Steve Coach
  Currier, Danielle Coach 207-671-5817 danicurrier@gmail.com
  Rees, Stephen Coach 207-615-4095 srees@ctmaine.com
  Closson, Andrew Coach 207-767-2597 Ab.closson@gmail.com
  Carver, Josh Coach 699-8652 josh.carver@gmail.com
  Charles, Eric Coach 767-7191 mcharle4@maine.rr.com
  Mayberry, Ann Marie Team Admin 207-536-0638 ammayberry@gmsme.org
  Bischoff, David Coach
  Bowe, Chris Coach 799-4550 bowec7@yahoo.com
  Carignan, Peter Coach 799-2878 pcarignan@maine.rr.com
  Bischoff, David Coach
  Callahan, Mike Coach 617-407-2598 mcal45@hotmail.com
  Godfrey, Adan Coach
  Kelly, Mike Coach
  Pringle, Jenn Team Administrator jpringle23@gmail.com
  Taylor, Eric Coach etaylor_06518@yahoo.com
  Libby, Matthew Coach 207-632-3140 matt.libby@tts.us.com
  Liess, Ben liessb@gmail.com
  Gordon, Gregory Coach
  Tower, Lisa Team Administrator
  Kline, Cathy Team Administrator 799-4202 cattanz@aol.com
  Royall, shirley Coach
  Stewart, Melanie Team Administrator
  Callahan, Mike Coach 617-407-2598 mcal45@hotmail.com
  Callahan, Mike Coach 617-407-2598 mcal45@hotmail.com
  Godfrey , Adam Coach
BB - AA - A's McCoy, Liam Manager 207-712-6860, 207-799-6444 lmccoy@LegacySIR.com
SB - 7/8
SB - 7/8 - Blue Jays McVeigh, Jennifer Manager jenniferblouin@gmail.com
  Collins, Craig Coach colcraig@hotmail.com
  Leopold, David Asst Coach dleopold73@yahoo.com

SB - 7/8 - Pirates Riley, Tim Manager fabricwarehouseauburn@gmail.com
  Maher, Greg Asst Coach gtmaher530@gmail.com

SB - 7/8 - Red Sox Closson, Andrew Manager 2077124826 ab.closson@gmail.com
  Gilbert, Griff Coach 2077309450 griffgil@yahoo.com

SB - 7/8 - Rockies Babcock, Patrick Coach patrick@foundationhouse.com
  Halter, Jeff Coach haltej@mmc.com
  Higgins, Joe Coach jpmhiggins@gmail.com
  Tourangeau, Matt Manager 2078382331 mtouranme@gmail.com
SB - 9/10
SB - 9/10 - Cardinals Caton, Matt Head Coach 2078998737 mrcaton@yahoo.com
  Rosenberg, Josh asst coach 202-286-0056 jospetros@yahoo.com
  Anker, Aaron Asst Coach

SB - 9/10 - Dodgers Fisher, Sarah Head Coach 207-233-1744
  Maxwell, Trevor asst coach 207-286-4431 maxwellmediallc@gmail.com
  Cormier, Lindsay asst coach 207-877-1512 lindsay.cormier@maine.edu
  Overton, Penny Asst.Coach 203-467-2123 penelopeoverton@mac.com

SB - 9/10 - Twins 1 Rioux, Roger Manager 2076717906 rrioux@maine.rr.com
  Tennyson, Eric asst coach 2076710738 etennyme@yahoo.com
  Mckibben, Tammy Asst.Coach tmckibben@maine.rr.com
SB - 11/12
2016 Summer Softball Schwartz, Jeffrey Manager/Coach 207.712.6066 jschwartz1@maine.rr.com

Cape 11-12 SB All-Stars Schwartz, Jeffrey Manager 207-712-6066
  Scifres, Aaron Coach 207-749-2605 ascifres@gmail.com
  Parker, Mark Coach 767-0050, 671-4112 parkem@mmc.org
  Song, Don Coach 233-8426

Cape Black Schwartz, Jeffrey Manager 712-6066 jschwartz1@maine.rr.com
  Song, Don Coach 7670071 dlsong55@hotmail.com
  Fisher, Sarah Coach 207 233 1744 Sfisher52@gmail.com

Cape Gold Bakke, Mark Manager 799-9160 mbakke@maine.rr.com
  Clay, Dave Coach 207.671.8815

Cape Maroon Scifres, Aaron Manager 749-2605 ascifres@gmail.com
  Parker, Mark Coach 767-0050, 671-4112 parkem@mmc.org
  Spier, Kevin Coach 650-888-7877 kspier@birst.com
T-Ball
T - A's McLaughlin, Allison Coach 207-400-9177 amclaughlin11@gmail.com
  Soch, Matthew Coach 617-970-6325 matsoch@gmail.com

T - Cardinals Atwood, Andrea Coach andreaanna08@gmail.com

T - Cubs Schmitz, Jennifer Coach 207-329-6735 jennifer.schmitz.2016@gmail.com
  Lampman, CJ Coach 2073321612 cjlampman@gmail.com

T - Dodgers Riley, Kristen Coach 2072325838 Kristin-Riley@idexx.com
  Jones, Patrick Coach 207-808-0550 talk@photographerpatrickjones.com

T - Orioles Hackett, Patrick Coach 303-710-2565 phackett14@gmail.com
  Davis, Lance Coach 2078379448 lance_davis@base36.com

T - Padres Andrew, Brownell Coach 207-712-2486 andrewjbrownell@gmail.com
  Cotter, Patrick Coach 207-838-3850 pcotter1@yahoo.com
  Fallon, Andy Coach 2075361506 andrew.w.fallon@gmail.com

T - Rangers Litton, Christian Coach drlitton@me.com
  Soch, Mat Coach matsoch@gmail.com

T - Red Sox Sezak, Sam Coach 9177448170 ssezak@gmail.com
  Sandals, Dave Coach 6177178427 dsandals@gmail.com

T - Sea Dogs Dawes, Jamyn Coach 2072106502 jamynj@yahoo.com
  Ferry, Ramiro Coach 3012043386 Rferrey@msn.com

T - Tigers Babcock, Patrick Coach 2077675015 patrick@foundationhouse.com
  Allen, Laura Coach 207-423-3583 mnlallen@yahoo.com

T - White Sox Eaton, Jesse Coach 207-747-5134 nantucketer@yahoo.com
  Proctor, Jesse Coach 2076711366 jessdeeproctor@gmail.com

T - Yankees Rinaldi, Maria Coach 2078382032, 2078382032 maria.carol.rinaldi@gmail.com
  Reynolds, Mika Coach 2076712855 mika.reynolds@gmail.com
  Beauregard, Meredith Coach 207956-7604 m3@beauregardequip.com
BB - AA
BB - AA - Cubs Schoenbaum, Michael Coach (203) 824-9504 mike.schoenbaum@gmail.com
  Warnick, Matthew Coach (207) 710-3550 warnickmr@gmail.com
  Gutner, Todd Coach

BB - AA - Red Sox BERMAN, ARI Coach 2077408179, 2077475257 arisberman@yahoo.com
  Fremont, Oliver Coach ofremont@yahoo.com
  McAulife, Jimmy Coach jim@dimillos.com

BB - AA - SeaDogs Grela, Michael Manager 443-286-4497 Mjgrela32@hotmail.com
  Tadema-Wielandt, Michael Coach Mtademaw@gmail.com

BB - AA - Tigers Hayward, Michael Manager 207-899-2786 mhayward13@gmail.com
  Strunk, Rory Coach 617-510-0546
BB - 9/10
9/10 All Stars Mello, Ceroi Coach 207-799-8129, 207-229-4872
  Hanisko, Jon Coach

9/10 Maroon All Stars Sullivan, Dan Coach

BB - 9/10 - A's Rosu-Myles, Rick Manager 207-415-4724, 207-939-6103 rickrm@hotmail.com

BB - 9/10 - Cubs Inman, Chris Manager 207-766-8887 Cinman02@gmail.com
  Hollowell, Mike Coach 203-767-1566 jmhollowell13@aol.com

BB - 9/10 - Pirates Scott, Tyler Manager 801-201-6314 tyler.scott1984@gmail.com
  Bromage , Steve Coach sbromage@mainehistory.org

BB - 9/10 - Red Sox Hanisko, Jon manager 207-956-1678 Jhanisko@gmail.com
  Warnick, Matt Coach 207-710-3550 warnickmr@gmail.com

BB - 9/10 - Tigers Gagne, Todd Manager 7671886 tgagne@nasonmechanical.com
  Halter , Jeff Coach
BB - 11/12
2017 10/11 All Stars Reeves, Glenn Manager 207-749-4509 glennreeves35@gmail.com
  Mello, Ceroi Coach 229-4872 ceroimello@gmail.com
  Harmon, Norm Coach 807-4321 harmonno@spsd.org

BB - 11/12 - Cubs Lombardo, Jeremy Manager 232-7964 jlomb44@yahoo.com
  Lee, Brian Coach 207-450-5833, 207-799-9641 maki_lee@yahoo.com
  Guthrie, Brian Coach 2072520596, 207-741-2452 brian.guthrie@churchdwight.com
  Altenburg, Garth Coach 207-798-0473 galtenburg@chewonki.org
  Brooking, Wayne Coach 207-272-2712 wjbrooking@myfairpoint.net

BB - 11/12 - Pirates Sullivan, Dan Coach sull@maine.rr.com
  DellAquila, Stefano Coach stefano.dellaquila44@gmail.com

BB - 11/12 - Red Sox Mikulka, Tom Coach 838-6047 tom-mikulka@idexx.com
  Perruzzi, Rick Coach eperruzzi@southportland.org

BB - 11/12 - Tigers Carignan, Justin Coach (617) 852-8101, (207) 747-4950 jcarig72@yahoo.com

BB - Pirates Higgins, Tom Coach 776-1965 tomhiggins56@yahoo.com
BB - Juniors
Cape Juniors 2017 Knowles, Shane Manager 2073189572, 2073189572 spknowles@ailife.com
  Culkin, Frank Coach culkinf@yahoo.com
BB-A
BB - A - Cardinals Franks, Brian Manager 917-796-3762 Bgfran@yahoo.com
  Austin, Ben Coach 207-318-7261 Benjamin.Thomas.Austin@gmail.com
  Milliken, Dave Coach david@horizonmaine.com

BB - A - Cubs Scott, Tyler Manager 801-201-6314 Tyler.scott1984@gmail.com
  Lampman, CJ Coach 207-332-1612 cjlampman@gmail.com

BB - A - Dodgers Turner, Kevin Coach 6175043963 kwturner@gmail.com
  Foster, Christian Coach Fortfoster@gmail.com
  Poshpeck, Chris Coach 802.399.0714 chris.poshpeck@gmail.com

BB - A - Mariners Reynolds, Tom Manager thomasqreynolds@gmail.com
  Washburn, Trent Coach trentwashburn@gmail.com

BB - A - Rangers Lane, Chris Manager clane2@yahoo.com
  Hayward, Michael Coach 207-712-6158 mhayward13@gmail.com

BB - A - White Sox Sezak, Sam Manager 917-744-8170 ssezak@gmail.com
  Jackson, Ryan Coach 2074095852 rjackson@rjack.com
SB - Seniors
SB - Cape Seniors O'Meara, Dick Manager 799-4530, 899-5183 romeara@mpmlaw.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Calendar | Standings | FAQs | Links | Governance

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.
CELL

Please visit Cape Elizabeth Little League's sponsors:
Kittery Trading Post
Bird Dog Roadhouse
Portland Prop Management
Dawson Smith
First Financial Mortgage
Tammaro Landscaping
Moby Pharmacy
Dick's
RE/MAX Oceanside
Liam McCoy-Sotheby's
Two Lights Dental
Waynflete Summer Camp
High Tide Dental
Cape Veterinary
Pizza By Fire
More Sponsors