Cape Elizabeth Little League

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Fremont, Oliver Manager 317-0477 ofremont@yahoo.com
  Brucker, Matt Manager 207-799-2044 mrmebrucker@gmail.com
  Miller, Greg Manager 207-767-0873 gmillercaz@yahoo.com
  DeGeorge, Alan Coach 207-272-4020 alan.degeorge@gmail.com
  Mullen, Chris Manager 318-9470 cmullen@unum.com
  Schoenbaum, Mike Coach 2038249504, 2038249504 mike.schoenbaum@gmail.com
  Membrino, Mark Manager 767-0123 bmanson@maine.rr.com
  Phelan, Kevin Coach 207-747-5327 kvnphln@gmail.com
  Tadema-Wielandt, Michael Coach mtademaw@gmail.com
  Leopold, David Asst Coach dleopold73@yahoo.com
  Charlebois, John Coach nancy@thejadetrade.net
  Mello, Ceroi Coach 229-4872 ceroimello@gmail.com
  Collins, Craig Coach colcraig@hotmail.com
  Worthing, Erin Coach 207-650-1625 eworthing@gmail.com
  Marks, Matt Coach 207-284-8014 mmarks207@gmail.com
  Dawes, Jamyn Coach 207-210-6502 jamynj@yahoo.com
  Tadema-Wielandt, Michael Coach Mtademaw@gmail.com
  Sullivan, Dan Coach sull@maine.rr.com
  Mitchell, Brandon Coach 207-415-7982 bmitchell5493@gmail.com  
  Hanisko, Jon Coach
  Membrino, Mark Coach 207.344.7525
  Greenfield, Zack Coach 207-781-7677 zgreenfield@bgt-law.com
  Gray, Jen Coach 207-747-5086 jgriffin9@aol.com
  Currier, Danielle Coach 207-671-5817 danicurrier@gmail.com
  Mainville, Rob Coach 207-576-4204 Mainville_robert@yahoo.com
  Charles, Eric Coach 767-7191 mcharle4@maine.rr.com
  Steinbrick, Laurie Coach lakeen77@yahoo. om
  Steinberg, Andrew Coach 799-9612 guitar1221@yahoo.com
  Matzkin, Zach Coach 610-864-4887, 207-358-4900 zmatzkin@mac.com
  Rodda, Keith Coach 207-239-5329 keith.rodda@wexinc.com
  Rees, Stephen Coach 207-615-4095 srees@ctmaine.com
  Tennyson, Melanie Coach 671-0738 etennyme@yahoo.com
  Clay, Dave Coach 207.671.8815
  Dellaquilla, Stef Coach
  Spier, Kevin Coach 650-888-7877 kspier@birst.com
  Pringle, Jenn Team Administrator jpringle23@gmail.com
  Callahan, Mike Coach 617-407-2598 mcal45@hotmail.com
  Kelly, Mike Coach
  BERMAN, ARI Coach 2077408179, 2077475257 arisberman@yahoo.com
  Taylor, Eric Asst. Coach etaylor_06518@yahoo.com
  Liess, Ben liessb@gmail.com
  Kline, Cathy Team Administrator 799-4202 cattanz@aol.com
  Gordon, Gregory Coach
  Fremont, Oliver Coach ofremont@yahoo.com
  Gutner, Todd Coach
  McAulife, Jimmy Coach jim@dimillos.com
  Stewart, Melanie Team Administrator
  Callahan, Mike Coach 617-407-2598 mcal45@hotmail.com
  Callahan, Mike Coach 617-407-2598 mcal45@hotmail.com
SB - 7/8
SB - 7/8 - Blue Jays McVeigh, Jennifer Head Coach jenniferblouin@gmail.com
  Briman, David Assist. Coach reeves.briman@gmail.com

SB - 7/8 - Pirates Riley, Tim Head Coach fabricwarehouseauburn@gmail.com
  Green, Kristie Assist. Coach tokristie@yahoo.com

SB - 7/8 - Red Sox Gilbert, Griff Head Coach 2077309450 griffgil@yahoo.com
  Closson, Andrew Assist. Coach 2077124826 ab.closson@gmail.com

SB - 7/8 - Rockies Maher, Greg Head Coach 2073299529 gtmaher530@gmail.com
  Babcock, Patrick Coach patrick@foundationhouse.com
  Halter, Jeff Coach haltej@mmc.com
  Higgins, Joe Assist. Coach jpmhiggins@gmail.com
SB - 9/10
SB - 9/10 - Cardinals Rosenberg, Josh asst coach 202-286-0056 jospetros@yahoo.com
  Anker, Aaron Asst Coach

SB - 9/10 - Dodgers Maxwell, Trevor asst coach 207-286-4431 maxwellmediallc@gmail.com
  Cormier, Lindsay asst coach 207-877-1512 lindsay.cormier@maine.edu
  Overton, Penny Asst.Coach 203-467-2123 penelopeoverton@mac.com

SB - 9/10 Cape Gold Mckibben, Tammy Asst.Coach 508-641-4758, 207-899-4283 tmckibben@maine.rr.com
  Closson, Andrew Asst.Coach 207-767-2597 Ab.closson@gmail.com
  Tourangeau, Matt Manager 2078382331 mtouranme@gmail.com

SB - 9/10 Cape Maroon Tennyson, Eric asst coach 2076710738 etennyme@yahoo.com
  Caton, Matt Head Coach 2078998737 mrcaton@yahoo.com
  Taylor, Eric Asst Coach

SB - Summer 7 -10 Maher, Greg Manager
  Gilbert, Griff Coach
  McVeigh, Jennifer Coach
SB - 11/12
Cape Black Rioux, Roger Manager 2076717906 rrioux@maine.rr.com
  Mayberry, Ann Marie Coach 207-536-0638 ammayberry@gmsme.org
  Royall, shirley Coach

Cape Maroon Bakke, Mark Manager 799-9160 mbakke@maine.rr.com
  Becker, Sean Coach
T-Ball
T - Cardinals Ritchie , Lucas Manager Lritchie@pierceatwood.com

T - Cubs Fallon, Andrew Manager Andrew.w.fallon@gmail.com

T - Dodgers Jones, Patrick Manager 207-808-0550 talk@photographerpatrickjones.com
  Leen, Thomas Coach Tl@thomasleen.com

T - Mariners Eaton, Jesse Manager Nantucketer@yahoo.com

T - Orioles Brownell, Elizabeth Manager Elizabethsbrownell@gmail.com
  Bisogni, Maura Coach Maura.bisogni@gmail.com

T - Padres Dennison, Josh Manager 207-939-1368 Jdenn023@gmail.com
  Poulin, Orion Coach Archerpoulin@gmail.com
  Riley , Kristin Coach Kristin_riley@hotmail.com

T - Rangers Burleson, Chris Manager 207-409-9347 twodownbottomnine@gmail.com

T - Red Sox Gagne, Todd Manager 212-9402 Tgagne@nasonmechanical.com
  Scott , Tyler Coach Tyler.scott1984@gmail.com
  Soch, Mat Coach , Matsoch@gmail.com

T - Sea Dogs Strout, Taylor Coach nicole.tarbox@yahoo.com
  Brown, Eric Coach eric.brown.g@gmail.com

T - Tigers Mullins, Rick Manager Rick.mullins@hotmail.com
  Sandals , David Coach dsandals@gmail.com
  Connolly, Mary Coach maryjaneconnolly@gmail.com

T - White Sox Martelle, Neil Manager Neilmartelle@gmail.com
  Wannemacher , Tim Coach Timothy.wannemacher@gmail.com

T - Yankees Drake , Chris Manager Drakec603@gmail.com
  Dionne, Pat Coach Patdio@hotmail.com
  Drake, Tiffany Administrator draket603@gmail.com
BB - AA
BB - AA - A's Ferrey, Ramiro Coach 13012043386 Kerrferrey@gmail.com
  Reynolds, Tom Manager 207 329 6358 thomasqreynolds@gmail.com
  Washburn, Trent Manager trentwashburn@gmail.com
  Hebda, Tim Coach 615-5484 thebda@waynflete.org

BB - AA - Dodgers Sezak, Sam Manager 917-744-8170 ssezak@gmail.com
  Lampman, CJ Manager 207-332-1612 cjlampman@gmail.com
  McCalmon, Ryan Coach

BB - AA - Red Sox Franks, Brian Manager 917-796-3762 Bgfran@yahoo.com
  Milliken, Dave Coach david@horizonmaine.com
  Poshpeck, Chris Coach 802.399.0714 chris.poshpeck@gmail.com

BB - AA - SeaDogs Scott, Tyler Coach 801-201-6314 Tyler.scott1984@gmail.com
  Turner, Kevin Manager 6175043963 kwturner@gmail.com
  Hayward, Mike Coach 207-712-6158 mhayward13@gmail.com
  Tuttle Sr., Zack Coach 2077122797 Zacharytuttle@yahoo.com
BB - 9/10
BB - 9/10 - A's Gray, Terry Coach 860-944-4708 Ebster1231965@gmail.com
  Schoenbaum, Michael Coach (203) 824-9504 mike.schoenbaum@gmail.com
  Van Huystee, Mike Coach
  Rinaldi, Carmen Coach
  Schoenbaum, Monica Team Admin monica.schoenbaum@gmail.com

BB - 9/10 - Cubs Lombardo, Jeremy Manager 232-7964 jlomb44@yahoo.com
  Trachimowicz, Tim Coach (802) 233-5441 trackspace@gmail.com
  Strunk, Rory Coach 617-510-0546

BB - 9/10 - Pirates Scott, Tyler Manager 801-201-6314 tyler.scott1984@gmail.com
  Bromage , Steve Coach sbromage@mainehistory.org

BB - 9/10 - Red Sox Sahlin, Paul Coach 404-234-0662, 404-790-0452 teamsahlin@gmail.com
  Rosu-Myles, Rick Coach 207-415-4724, 207-939-6103 rickrm@hotmail.com
  Sahlin, Rivkeh Team Admin 404-790-0452, 404-234-0662 teamsahlin@gmail.com

BB - 9/10 - Tigers Hayward, Mike Manager 207-712-6158 mhayward13@gmail.com
  Grela, Michael Coach 443-286-4497 Mjgrela32@hotmail.com
BB - 11/12
BB - 11/12 - Cubs Berman, ari Manager 207-740-8179 arisberman@yahoo.com
  Perruzzi, Rick Coach 207-318-3880 eperruzzi@southportland.org
  Patry, Jay Coach
  Song, Don Coach

BB - 11/12 - Pirates Gagne, Todd Manager 212-9402, 767-1886 tgagne@nasonmechanical.com
  Halter , Jeff Coach
  Inman, Chris Coach

BB - 11/12 - Red Sox Mikulka, Tom Coach 838-6047 tom-mikulka@idexx.com

BB - 11/12 - Tigers Reeves, Glenn Manager 207-749-4509 glennreeves35@gmail.com
  Harmon, Norm Coach 807-4321 harmonno@spsd.org

BB - Pirates Higgins, Tom Coach 776-1965 tomhiggins56@yahoo.com
BB - Juniors
Cape Juniors 2017 Knowles, Shane Manager 2073189572, 2073189572 spknowles@ailife.com
SB - Juniors
SB - Cape Juniors Schwartz, Jeffrey Ass't Coach 207.712.6066
BB-A
BB - A - Cardinals Foster, Christian Coach
  Viger, David Coach

BB - A - Cubs Davis, Lance Coach
  Morel, Michael Coach

BB - A - Dodgers Sezak, Sam Coach
  Lampman, Charles Coach

BB - A - Mariners Austin, Ben Coach
  Martin, Tom Coach
  Gardner, Adam Coach

BB - A - Orioles Jackson, Ryan Coach
  Stevenson, Chris Coach

BB - A - Yankees Ferrey, Ramiro Coach
  Rinaldi, Maria Coach

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Calendar | Standings | FAQs | Links | Governance

© 2018 Thapos, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site is managed by Thapos Sports Platform
CELL

Please visit Cape Elizabeth Little League's sponsors:
Dick's
Cape Veterinary
Moby Pharmacy
Monaghan Leahy
Portland Prop Management
RE/MAX Oceanside
Pizza By Fire
Dawson Smith
Kittery Trading Post
Liam McCoy-Sotheby's
Waynflete Summer Camp
High Tide Dental
Bird Dog Roadhouse
First Financial Mortgage
Two Lights Dental
More Sponsors